Sorry, this episode is not currently available


The programme comes from Sheffield, where the panel includes Anna Soubry, Vince Cable, David Blunkett, Max Mosley and James O'Brien. David Dimbleby chairs.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 15 May 2011 18:00

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Extra Time from BBC 5 Live

Extra Time: 18/01/2018

A chance to continue the debate after the TV show.