Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Elias Quartet, Michael Collins

The Elias Quartet and Michael Collins (clarinet) perform at LSO St Luke's, London. Mozart: Quintet in A for clarinet and strings, K581; String Quartet in E flat, K428.

The third in this week's all-Mozart lunchtime concerts from LSO St Luke's in London. Today the dynamic young Elias Quartet are joined by leading clarinettist Michael Collins to perform one of Mozart's best-loved works, the Clarinet Quintet K 581.
The Elias Quartet also performs the Quartet in E flat major, K 428, one of the works Mozart dedicated to Haydn.

Presented by Katie Derham.

Elias Quartet
Michael Collins (clarinet)

Quintet for clarinet and strings in A major K.581
String Quartet in E flat major K.428.

1 hour