Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Jaymo and Andy George

Erol Alkan drops by with exclusive news for Jaymo and Andy George, and debuts his new rework for Connan Mockasin. Plus, new tracks from Soul Clap, Cosmic Kids and Funkin Matt.

1 hour

Last on

Thu 3 Mar 2011 21:00

Music Played

  • Music Played

    • Friends Electric

      Something You Should Know

  • Ellie Goulding - Lights (Moonlight Matters Remix)

  • Birdee

    Shake It

  • Matt & Kim

    Cameras (Gucci Vump Remix)

    • Different Recs.
  • Sound of Stereo


  • Beni

    Yeah (Mickey Remix)

  • TV On The Radio

    • Coin Operated Boy

      Antiques Road Show

      • Remix.
  • High Powered Boys


    • Sound Pellegrino.
  • Funkin Matt


  • The Human League

    Never Let Me Go (Aeroplane Remix)

    • Wall of Sound.
  • The Subs

    Face of Planet (Ado's Norp Remix)

    • Lecktroluv.
  • Soul Clap

    Lonely C

  • Monarchy

    Won't Let You Go

    • Moda Music.
  • Erol Alkan in the Studio

    • Connan Mockasin

      Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Rework)

  • Cosmic Kids

    Reginalds Groove (Classixx Remix)

  • ZZT

    Zzafrika (Gesaffelstein Remix)

    • Turbo Recordings.
  • James Curd

    Open Up Your Mind

    • Permanent Vacation.


  • Thu 3 Mar 2011 21:00