Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Suzy Klein presents the conclusion of an all-Mozart concert from Kings Place, London, in which the OAE under Jonathan Cohen performs Symphony No 39 in E flat.

To launch Radio 3's 12-day The Genius of Mozart season, Suzy Klein presents an all-Mozart concert live from Kings Place in London.
Overture: Le Nozze di Figaro, K492; Piano Concerto No 21 in C, K467; Exsultate, Jubilate, K165; Symphony No 39 in E flat, K543
Sophie Bevan (soprano), Kristian Bezuidenhout (fortepiano), Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, conductor Jonathan Cohen.

35 minutes

Last on

New Year's Day 2011 14:10