Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Francesco Piemontesi

Francesco Piemontesi in a piano recital at the 2010 Cheltenham Festival. Handel: Suite in B flat, HWV434. Brahms: Variations and Fugue on a theme of Handel. Plus Bach and Liszt.

Highlights from the 2010 Cheltenham Festival featuring Radio 3 New Generation Artist Francesco Piemontesi (piano)

Handel Suite in B flat major, HWV 434
Brahms Variations and Fugue on a theme of Handel, Op.24
J.S. Bach Partita no.1 in B flat major, BWV 825
Liszt Vallée d'Obermann (Années de Pèlerinage, Première Année - Suisse).

1 hour, 10 minutes

Last on

Fri 5 Nov 2010 13:00