Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Vilde Frang, Milana Chernyawska

In the final lunchtime concert of the week from The Sage Gateshead, the young Norwegian violinist Vilde Frang & Ukrainian pianist Milana Chernyawska perform sonatas by Richard Strauss & Béla Bartok.

STRAUSS - Sonata for violin & piano in E flat, Op.18
BARTOK - Sonata for solo violin.

1 hour

Last on

Fri 24 Sep 2010 13:00

More episodes


You are at the last episode

See all episodes from Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert