Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Isobel Campbell joins Vic to talk about her new album Hawk, her third collaboration with Mark Lanegan. Plus upfront releases, unsigned acts and classic tracks.

1 hour, 55 minutes

Last on

Fri 3 Sep 2010 22:05


Music Played

  • Belle and Sebastian

    The Blues Are Still Blue

  • Edwyn Collins

    Losing Sleep

  • Everything Everything

    My Kz, Ur Bf

  • Hidden Orchestra


  • Yeasayer

    Madder Red

  • Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan - You Won't Let Me Down Again

  • Bo Diddley

    Who Do You Love?

  • Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan - Come Undone

  • Deerhunter


  • Finitribe


    • foreverdreaming mix.
  • Silver Columns

    Always On

  • Ex Lion Tamer


  • Maps & Atlases

    Solid Ground

  • The Xcerts


    • Belane.
  • Mogwai

    Hunted By A Freak

    • live version.
  • Bees

    I Really Need Love

  • The Phantom Band

    A Glamour

  • Manic

    (It's Not War) It's Just The End Of Love

  • Dam Mantle

    Purple Arrow

  • Here We Go Magic


  • Sucioperro

    Running From All That Doesn't Tempt You


The Vic Galloway Show on Facebook

The Vic Galloway Show on Facebook

Are you on Facebook? Well, so are we. Let's hook up.