Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Mark Radcliffe and Stuart Maconie have a live session from Radiohead's Phil Selway.

2 hours

Last on

Mon 30 Aug 2010 20:00

Music Played

  • Blur

    Girls & Boys

  • Lissie


  • Wings

    C Moon (Chain)

  • Maps & Atlases

    Solid Ground (Record Of The Week)

  • Tommy Sparks

    She's Got Me Dancing

  • Philip Selway

    By Some Miracle (Live)

  • The Seekers

    Georgy Girl

  • L7

    Pretend We're Dead (Chain)

  • In Deep

    Last Night A DJ Saved My Life

  • Manic

    (It's Not War) Just The End Of Love

  • Philip Selway

    Running Blind (Live)

  • The Specials

    Too Much Too Young

  • Imelda May


  • Wanda Jackson

    Mean, Mean Man

  • Philip Selway

    All Eyes On You (Live)

  • Sparks

    Something For The Girl With Everything (Chain)

  • The Police

    Message In A Bottle

  • School of Seven Bells

    Heart Is Strange (Pick N Mix Contender)

  • Steely Dan

    Only A Fool Would Say That