Sorry, this episode is not currently available


The race is on to succeed Gordon Brown after he stood down as Labour Party leader. Jeremy Paxman cross-examines the five candidates who have put themselves forward - and crucially have won enough backing from fellow MPs - to stand in the leadership contest.

Diane Abbott, Ed Balls, Andy Burnham, David Miliband and Ed Miliband will all take part in the first televised hustings of the contest.

1 hour, 5 minutes

Last on

Tue 15 Jun 2010 22:30


Role Contributor
PresenterJeremy Paxman