Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Soloists of the OAE perform on period instruments. Beethoven: Serenade, Op 25. Schubert: Movement in B flat for string trio, D471. Mozart: Flute Quartet in C, K171 (285b).

From St. George's Bristol a concert given by Soloists of the Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Lisa Beznosiuk (flute)
Matthew Truscott (violin)
Tom Dunn (viola)
Richard Tunnicliffe (cello)

Beethoven Serenade for flute, violin and viola, opus 25

Schubert Movement for String Trio in B flat, D.471

Mozart Flute Quartet in C, K171 (285b).

1 hour