Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Bruce welcomes Australian retro rockers Wolfmother onto the show to talk about their dramatic new line-up, their latest album Cosmic Egg and their UK tour.

Australian retro rockers Wolfmother join us this week.

Formed ten years ago their self titled debut offering earned them substantial industry praise and a Grammy Award. Since then it all seems to have fallen apart for them with two of the three original members leaving the group.

Recently three new members have joined lead singer Andrew. We ask them all about the dramatic new line-up, their latest album Cosmic Egg and how they enjoyed touring around in the UK in January.

3 hours

Music Played

  • Aerosmith

    Rats In The Cellar

  • Barn Burner

    Fast Women

  • Falling Red

    Out Of Control

  • This Misery Garden

    Another Great Day On Earth

  • Krokus

    Screaming In The Night

  • Lostprophets


  • Lostprophets

    Atro City

  • Catherine Wheel

    God Inside My Head

  • Delain

    Stay Forever

  • Avantasia

    Lay All Your Love On Me

    • met.
  • Anthrax

    I Am The Law

  • Hatebreed

    Become The Fuse

  • It Dies Today

    Reckless Abandon

  • Heathen

    Control By Chaos

  • Amon Amarth

    Twilight Of The Thunder God

  • Ensiferum

    Twilight Tavern

  • Týr

    Hold The Heathen Hammer High

  • Annihilator

    Army Of One

  • Armageddon


  • Slipknot

    Before I Forget

    • ampot.
  • Trivium

    Of Prometheus

  • Keep of Kalessin

    The Dragon Tower

  • Evile

    Devoid Of Thought

  • Wolfmother

    California Queen

  • Wolfmother

    White Feather

  • Wolfmother

    10,000 Feet

  • Wolfmother


  • Wolfmother

    Cosmic Egg

  • Rose Tattoo

    Manzil Madness

  • Rose Tattoo

    All The Lessons

  • Rose Tattoo

    Nice Boys

  • Armageddon


  • Shredding The Envelope

    Caravan Of Cannibals

  • Enter Shikari