Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Tezz Kidd and K Dot in the building!

Q stepped up to the plate bringing you three hours of huge UKG in the mix! He dropped new cuts by Terror Danjah and Newham Generals as well as being joined live in the studio by Tezz Kidd and K Dot who spat live! Listen again right here...

3 hours

Music Played

  • Bassboy

    Just Too Good (feat Cad)

  • Riplash & Sus


  • TRC & Sony

    Bounce Up and Down

  • Terror Danjah

    Bigman Ting

  • TS7

    Black Ice

  • Big ANG


  • Zibba

    You Don't Know

  • TRC

    My Brain

  • Wittyboy

    You Say You Love Me

  • Lauren Mason


  • Nastee Boi

    Get Down (feat Likle Deeze)

  • Sticky & Paleface

    Open Your Eyes

  • SMD

    Cruel Intentions (feat Beth Ditto)

  • Newham Generals


  • Baby Blue Soundcrew

    Good Girl

  • Tezz Kidd & K Dot Interview

    • Untitled

  • Tezz Kidd


  • Bassboy


  • Screama


  • Bassboy

    Wompt Fear 2

  • Ussy

    Be Afraid

  • TS7

    Ed Hardy

  • Shanks

    Sweet Like Chocolate

  • DJ Q

    Bang (feat Zeo and Bonez)

  • Prototype

    DJ Q Mash Up

  • Tempa T

    Next Hype

  • TS7


  • Burgaboy

    An We're Live (feat Lanca)

  • Booda

    Need To Know (feat Keily)

  • Robbie Rue

    Pump It Up

  • First Born

    Be Afraid

  • TS7

    Keep Hurting You (feat Kaycee)

  • Dj Q

    Will I Ever Be Free

  • First Born

    I Apologise

  • Papez

    It's Me & You

  • 24 K

    Zoomin Zip

  • TS7


  • A Dot R

    Can You Handle This (feat Mz Marriot)

  • Burgaboy

    I Don't Want That (feat Tezz Kidd & Slick Don)

  • Papez

    How Low (feat Amnesia)

  • 24 K

    Snow Leopard

  • Jammer

    Party Animal

  • Terror Danjah

    Can't Be (feat Griminal)

  • Joker

    Do It

  • Sly

    You Me & She

  • Geeneus

    Yellow Tail VIP

  • Sami Sanchez


  • Zed Bias


  • N-Dubz

    Nana (feat Wiley)