Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Mark and Stuart hear from Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham and Mick Fleetwood, who've reunited with Stevie Nicks and John McVie for Fleetwood Mac's first live tour in five years and released a remastered collection of their greatest hits.

2 hours

Last on

Mon 9 Nov 2009 20:00

Music Played

  • The Auteurs

    Lenny Valentino

  • Ingrid Michaelson


  • The Yardbirds

    Shapes Of Things

  • Devendra Banhart

    Goin' Back

  • Jean Knight

    Mr Big Stuff

  • Mumford & Sons

    Winter Winds (Record of the Week)

  • Beck

    Devil's Haircut (Chain)

  • Kaiser Chiefs

    Never Miss a Beat

  • Fleetwood Mac


  • Fleetwood Mac


  • Jace Everett

    Bad Things

  • Atomic Rooster

    Devil's Answer (Chain)

  • Au Revoir Simone

    Another Likely Story

  • Turbo Fruits

    Naked With You (Pick and Mix Contender)

  • Burning Spear

    Slavery Days