Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Quatuor Diotima

Radio 3 at the Summer Festivals.

Louise Fryer presents highlights of a concert given by Quatuor Diotima at the 2009 Aldeburgh Festival, entitled Intimate Letters.

Haydn: String Quartet, Op 20, No 1
Carter: Oboe Quartet
Janacek: String Quartet No 2 (Intimate Letters).

Release date:

1 hour, 15 minutes

Last on

Fri 26 Jun 2009 13:00