Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Calefax Wind Ensemble

Presented by Fiona Talkington.

In a concert given at London's Wigmore Hall, the Calefax Wind Ensemble perform Bach's Goldberg Variations, arranged for wind quintet by the ensemble's saxophonist, Raaf Hekkema.

Oliver Boekhoorn, Ivar Berix, Raaf Hekkema, Jelte Althuis, Alban Wesly

Bach, arr Raaf Hekkema: Goldberg Variations.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sat 27 Jun 2009 14:00