Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Louise Fryer presents Haydn: String Quartet, Op 20, No 5, plus leading period instrument group the Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra performing Mozart and Haydn.

Louise Fryer presents part of a season of Haydn String Quartets, as well as some of Austria's leading performing groups.

Mozart: Symphony in D, K111a/120
Haydn: Symphony No 75 in D, H I 75
Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra
Ivor Bolton (conductor)

Haydn: String Quartet in F minor, Op 20, No 5
Quatuor Mosaiques

Mozart: Piano Concerto No 15 in B flat, K450
Martin Helmchen (piano)

Mozart: Symphony No 39 in E flat, K543
Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra
Ivor Bolton (conductor).

2 hours