Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Atrium Quartet

Presented by Ian Skelly.

Series of concerts given at the Frick Collection in New York, which has held concert seasons since 1938.

Atrium String Quartet

Mendelssohn: String Quartet No 6 in F minor, Op 80
Borodin: String Quartet No 2 in D.

1 hour