Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Alexandre Tharaud

Presented by Ian Skelly.

Series of concerts given at the Frick Collection in New York, which has held concert seasons since 1938.

Alexandre Tharaud (piano)

Rameau: Nouvelles Suites de pieces de clavecin ou Seconde Livre (1728)
Chopin: 24 Preludes for piano.

1 hour

Last on

Tue 26 May 2009 13:00

More episodes


You are at the first episode

See all episodes from Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert