Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Jean-Guihen Queyras (cello) and Alexandre Tharaud (piano)

From Wigmore Hall. Jean-Guihen Queyras (cello), Alexandre Tharaud (piano). Webern: Three short pieces. Brahms: Sonata. Debussy: La plus que lente. Berg: 4 Pieces. Debussy: Sonata.

From Wigmore Hall, London. Presented by Fiona Talkington.

A concert by the all-French duo of cellist Jean-Guihen Queyras and pianist Alexandre Tharaud.

Webern: Three short pieces
Brahms: Sonata No 1, Op 38
Debussy: La plus que lente
Berg: Four Pieces for cello and piano, Op 5
Debussy: Sonata for cello and piano.

1 hour