Main content
This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Class

Comedy sketch show with Sam Nixon and Mark Rhodes. St Mungo's school is a disaster area. The Mayor is coming to open the new science block but two frogs have just blown it up.

If you wanted to be a pupil at St Mungo's school, you'd need your brains testing! The maths teacher is so embarrassing, he even brings his mum to school! The French teacher hates wearing trousers, the caretaker hates children, and the dinner ladies are the worst cooks on the planet. The school nurse is sick. The Head Boy and Girl hang around doing nothing.

The Head teacher is a very worried man. The Mayor is coming to open the new science block, but there's one teeny, weeny problem. Two frogs have just blown it up! The new term is starting soon, come and join a lesson for half an hour, you'll never think your school is rubbish again! Sam Nixon and Mark Rhodes from TMi star in this brand new comedy sketch show.

30 minutes

Last on

Sun 9 May 2010 17:15

Credits

Role Contributor
Head Mark Rhodes
Noggs Sam Nixon
The Mayor Ben Onwukwe
Head Boy Sam Nixon
Head Girl Mark Rhodes
Frog 1 Mark Rhodes
Frog 2 Sam Nixon
Merrydaze Mark Rhodes
Bernard Sam Nixon
George Mark Rhodes
Ethel Sam Nixon
Doris Mark Rhodes
Mr Kay Mark Rhodes
M Pantalon Sam Nixon
Miss Swab Mark Rhodes
Kez Sam Nixon
Jez Mark Rhodes
Carmen Sam Nixon
Miranda Mark Rhodes
Producer Candida Julian-Jones
Director Jack Jameson

Broadcasts

  • Wed 11 Mar 2009 16:30
  • Wed 8 Apr 2009 17:15
  • Sat 11 Apr 2009 18:00
  • Mon 15 Jun 2009 16:30
  • Wed 29 Jul 2009 16:30
  • Sat 1 Aug 2009 09:30
  • Fri 28 Aug 2009 11:30
  • Sat 2 Jan 2010 17:15
  • Fri 5 Mar 2010 12:00
  • Sun 9 May 2010 17:15