Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Jonathan Swain presents a concert given at Birmingham Town Hall as part of a series featuring peformances of Beethoven violin sonatas.

Veronika Eberle (violin)
Oliver Schnyder (piano)

Beethoven: Sonata No 10 in G for violin and piano, Op 96
Strauss: Sonata in E flat for violin and piano, Op 18.

1 hour