Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Jonathan Swain presents a concert given at Birmingham Town Hall, as part of a series featuring peformances of Beethoven Violin Sonatas.

Chloe Hanslip (violin)
Ashley Wass (piano)

Beethoven: Sonata in A for violin and piano, Op 47
Brahms: Sonata in D minor for violin and piano, Op 108.

1 hour