Main content

The Winners

We'll be sharing the category winners as they're announced...

Best Duo - Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Musician of the Year - Andy Cutting

Horizon Award - Sam Kelly

Lifetime Achievement Award - Joan Armatrading

Best Traditional Track - Sam Lee

Hall of Fame - Sandy Denny

BBC Radio 2 Young Folk Award - Brighde Chaimbeul

Best Original Track - The Rheingans Sisters

Lifetime Achievement Award - Norma Waterson

Good Tradition Award - John McCusker

Best Album - The Unthanks

Best Group - The Young'uns

Folk Singer of the Year - Rhiannon Giddens