Who'll win Women's Footballer of the Year?

Five fabulous players are in the running for this year's BBC Women's Footballer of the Year.

Fans from across the world have been voting for their favourite since the shortlist was revealed in April.

In the running are Melanie Behringer, Ada Hegerberg, Hedvig Lindahl, Marta and Christine Sinclair.

The results will be announced in the evening of Tuesday, 30 May.

Whitney takes a look at the players' profiles...

Watch more videos