Euro 2016: England, Wales and Northern Ireland squads

Last updated at 17:32
Wayne Rooney, Gareth Bale and Kyle LaffertyAFP/Getty Images

The 24 teams competing at Euro 2016 have submitted their 23-man squads for the tournament in France, which runs from 10 June to 10 July.

Here are the players heading to the tournament to represent England, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Squads correct as of 1 June 2016

England (Group B)
Marcus RashfordMarucs Rashford
Rashford made his senior debut at Manchester United just three months ago

Manchester United's 18-year-old striker Marcus Rashford, who scored on his international debut, makes Roy Hodgson's 23, but there is no place for Leicester City midfielder Danny Drinkwater.

Goalkeepers: Joe Hart (Manchester City), Fraser Forster (Southampton), Tom Heaton (Burnley).

Defenders: Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Chris Smalling (Manchester United), John Stones (Everton), Kyle Walker (Tottenham Hotspur), Ryan Bertrand (Southampton), Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur), Nathaniel Clyne (Liverpool).

Midfielders: Dele Alli (Tottenham Hotspur), Ross Barkley (Everton), Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Adam Lallana (Liverpool), James Milner (Liverpool), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Jack Wilshere (Arsenal).

Strikers: Wayne Rooney (Manchester United), Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur), Jamie Vardy (Leicester City), Daniel Sturridge (Liverpool), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United).

Also in Group B: Russia, Slovakia, Wales

Wales (Group B)
Joe LedleyGetty Images
Joe Ledley has won 62 caps for Wales, having made his debut in 2005

Crystal Palace midfielder Joe Ledley is selected after returning to training less than a month after breaking his leg.

Goalkeepers: Wayne Hennessey (Crystal Palace), Daniel Ward (Liverpool), Owain Fon Williams (Inverness Caledonian Thistle).

Defenders: Ashley Williams (Swansea City), James Chester (West Bromwich Albion), Ben Davies (Tottenham Hotspur), James Collins (West Ham United), Chris Gunter (Reading), Neil Taylor (Swansea City), Jazz Richards (Fulham).

Midfielders: Joe Ledley (Crystal Palace), Joe Allen (Liverpool), David Vaughan (Nottingham Forest), Jonathan Williams (Crystal Palace), David Edwards (Wolverhampton Wanderers), George Williams (Fulham), Aaron Ramsey (Arsenal), Andy King (Leicester City).

Forwards: Gareth Bale (Real Madrid), David Cotterill (Birmingham City), Hal Robson-Kanu (Reading), Simon Church (MK Dons), Sam Vokes (Burnley).

Also in Group B: England, Russia, Slovakia

Northern Ireland (Group C)
Will GriggGetty Images
Will Grigg has eight Northern Ireland caps. He made his debut in a friendly against the Netherlands in 2012

Will Grigg makes the Northern Ireland squad after scoring 25 goals as Wigan won the League One title.

Goalkeepers: Alan Mannus (St Johnstone), Michael McGovern (Hamilton Academical), Roy Carroll (Linfield).

Defenders: Craig Cathcart (Watford), Jonathan Evans (West Bromwich Albion), Gareth McAuley (West Bromwich Albion), Luke McCullough (Doncaster Rovers), Conor McLaughlin (Fleetwood Town), Lee Hodson (MK Dons), Aaron Hughes (free agent), Patrick McNair (Manchester United), Chris Baird (Derby County).

Midfielders: Steven Davis (Southampton), Oliver Norwood, (Reading), Corry Evans, (Blackburn Rovers), Shane Ferguson (Millwall), Stuart Dallas (Leeds United), Niall McGinn (Aberdeen), Jamie Ward (Nottingham Forest).

Forwards: Kyle Lafferty (Norwich City), Conor Washington (Queens Park Rangers), Josh Magennis (Kilmarnock), Will Grigg (Wigan Athletic).

Also in Group C: Germany, Poland, Ukraine