Last updated at 11:30

Dancing On Ice line-up for 2014 revealed

The stars of the ninth edition of ITV show Dancing On Ice have been announced.
Olympic gymnast Beth Tweddle won series eight. She'll be back again to fight for the title in the ninth series.
Beth Tweddle
Zaraah Abrahams is an actress best known for playing Michaela White in school drama Waterloo Road. She took part in Dancing On Ice in 2008.
Zaraah Abrahams
David Seaman was a top goalkeeper who played for England and several top clubs including Arsenal. He appeared in the first series of Dancing On Ice in 2006.
David Seaman
Gareth Gates is no stranger to reality TV contests as he shot to fame on ITV show Pop Idol in 2003. He was the runner-up to Will Young who won the show. He appeared in the 2008 show but was voted off in the semi-finals after competing against Zaraah Abrahams.
Gareth Gates
Gary Lucy, who's an actor, competed in the 2012 show of Dancing On Ice. He came second in the show. He's starred in loads of TV shows including The Bill, Hollyoaks and Eastenders.
Gary Lucy
Hayley Tammadon was the winner of the series five show in 2010. She's an actress famous for being a Dingle in the ITV soap Emmerdale.
Hayley Tammadon
Joe Pasquale is a comedian and actor who took part in last year's Dancing On Ice show, and before that he braved the jungle to take part in I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here - he was crowned the winner of the fourth series in 2004.
Joe Pasquale
Bonnie Langford is an actress who took part in the 2006 series of Dancing On Ice. Doctor Who fans will know she played Mel Bush, the companion to the sixth and seventh doctors.
Bonnie Langford
Kyran Bracken's a former England rugby union player who won the 2007 series of Dancing On Ice. The judges were really impressed with Kyran's performances - can he do it again?
Kyran Bracken
Ray Quinn won the 2009 series of Dancing On Ice. He was a young actor in a soap called Brookside before he took part in The X Factor in 2006. The new series of Dancing on Ice kicks off in 2014.
Ray Quinn
Sam Attwater won the sixth series of Dancing On Ice in 2011. He's starred in EastEnders and Hollyoaks.
Sam Attwater
Suzanne Shaw won the third series of Dancing On Ice in 2008. She became famous in 2000 after she won ITV's reality contest Popstars. She went on to sing in a band called Hear'Say.
Suzanne Shaw
Former EastEnders actor Todd Carty finished up ninth in series four, but he'll be back again to give it another go.
Todd Carty
ITV have announced the line-up for the final series of Dancing On Ice. The ninth edition will feature a mix of celebrities from across the show's history. Olympic skating superstars Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean will return one final time to help train the celebrity contestants.
Christopher Dean and Jayne Torvill
Jorgie Porter starred in the seventh series of Dancing On Ice in 2012: she lost out to Matthew Wolfenden. The actress, famous for her role in Hollyoaks, will be back again with hopes of getting the top spot this time.
Jorgie Porter