Alderney election for Guernsey States has three names

Three of Alderney's States' members have nominated themselves to stand as representatives in Guernsey's States of Deliberation.

Two positions are available and voting will take place on Saturday 1 December in the Island Hall.

Paul Arditti, Louis Jean and Neil Harvey put their names forward for the positions, which Mr Arditti and Boyd Kelly have occupied since January 2011.

Members of the public in Alderney can vote between 09:30 and 18:30 GMT.

More on this story

Related Internet links

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites