Daily Politics and Sunday Politics highlights of 2014

Published
image copyrightbbc

The Daily and Sunday Politics are on-air six days a week for much of the year reporting the political news from Westminster and beyond.

Here are some of the clips from our interviews hosted by Andrew Neil and Jo Coburn, with films from our reporting team.

Follow us on twitter or 'like' us on Facebook where we look forward to your comments and you can hear more news about upcoming guests and films.

When Parliament is sitting, the Daily Politics is on BBC2 from 1200-1300 on weekdays, with an 1130 start on Wednesdays for PMQs, and the Sunday Politics is on BBC1 from 1100-1215, occasionally moving for live sport and news events.

Both have a repeat on BBC Parliament at midnight, and are on BBC iPlayer for 30 days.

More clips on our Facebook site

Friday 19 December

Thursday 18 December

Wednesday 17 December

Tuesday 16 December

Monday 15 December

Sunday 14 December

Friday 12 December

Thursday 11 December

Wednesday 10 December

Tuesday 9 December

Monday 8 December

Sunday 7 December

Friday 5 December

Thursday 4 December

Wednesday 3 December

Tuesday 2 December

Monday 1 December

Sunday 30 November

Friday 28 November

Thursday 27 November

Wednesday 26 November

Tuesday 25 November

Monday 24 November

Sunday 23 November

Friday 21 November

Thursday 20 November

Wednesday 19 November

Tuesday 18 November

Monday 17 November

12-16 November

No programmes: Parliament in recess

Tuesday 11 November

Monday 10 November

Sunday 9 November

Friday 7 November

Thursday 6 November

Wednesday 5 November

Tuesday 4 November

Monday 3 November

Sunday 2 November

Friday 31 October

Thursday 30 October

Wednesday 29 October

Tuesday 28 October

Monday 27 October

Sunday 26 October

Friday 24 October

Thursday 23 October

Wednesday 22 October

Tuesday 21 October

Monday 20 October

Sunday 19 October

Friday 17 October

Thursday 16 October

Wednesday 15 October

Tuesday 14 October

Monday 13 October

Sunday 12 October

Friday 10 October

Thursday 9 October

Wednesday 8 October

Tuesday 7 October

Monday 6 October

Sunday 5 October

Friday 3 October

Thursday 2 October

Wednesday 1 October

Tuesday 30 September

Monday 29 September

Sunday 28 September

Friday 26 September

Thursday 25 September

Wednesday 24 September

Tuesday 23 September

Monday 22 September

Sunday 21 September

Friday 19 September

Thursday 18 September

Wednesday 17 September

Tuesday 16 September

Monday 15 September

Sunday 14 September

Friday 12 September

Thursday 11 September

Wednesday 10 September

Tuesday 9 September

Monday 8 September

Friday 5 September

Thursday 4 September

Wednesday 3 September

Tuesday 2 September

Monday 1 September

Tuesday 22 July

Monday 21 July

Thursday 17 and Friday 18 July

No Daily Politics due to live golf coverage

Wednesday 16 July

Tuesday 15 July

Monday 14 July

Sunday 13 July

Friday 11 July

Thursday 10 July

Wednesday 9 July

Tuesday 8 July

Monday 7 July

Sunday 6 July

Friday 4 July

Thursday 3 July

Wednesday 2 July

Tuesday 1 July

Monday 30 June

Sunday 29 June

Friday 27 June

Thursday 26 June

Wednesday 25 June

Tuesday 24 June

Monday 23 June

Sunday 22 June

Friday 20 June

Thursday 19 June

Wednesday 18 June

Tuesday 17 June

Monday 16 June

Sunday 15 June

Friday 13 June

Thursday 12 June

Wednesday 11 June

Tuesday 10 June

Monday 9 June

Sunday 8 June

Friday 6 June

Thursday 5 June

Wednesday 4 June

Tuesday 3 June

Monday 2 June

Sunday 25 May

Friday 23 May

Thursday 22 May

Wednesday 21 May

Tuesday 20 May

Monday 19 May

Sunday 18 May

Friday 16 May

Thursday 15 May

Wednesday 14 May

Tuesday 13 May

Monday 12 May

Sunday 11 May

Friday 9 May

Thursday 8 May

Wednesday 7 May

Tuesday 6 May

Sunday 4 May

Friday 2 May

Thursday 1 May

Wednesday 30 April

Tuesday 29 April

Monday 28 April

Sunday 13 April

Friday 11 April

Thursday 10 April

Wednesday 9 April

Tuesday 8 April

Monday 7 April

Sunday 6 April

Friday 4 April

Thursday 3 April

Wednesday 2 April

Tuesday 1 April

Monday 31 March

Sunday 30 March

Friday 28 March

Thursday 27 March

Wednesday 26 March

Tuesday 25 March

Monday 24 March

Sunday 23 March

Friday 21 March

Thursday 20 March

Wednesday 19 March

Tuesday 18 March

Monday 17 March

Sunday 16 March

Friday 14 March

Thursday 13 March

Wednesday 12 March

Tuesday 11 March

Monday 10 March

Sunday 9 March

Friday 7 March

Thursday 6 March

Wednesday 5 March

Tuesday 4 March

Monday 3 March

No programme today (back on Tuesday)

Sunday 2 March

Friday 28 February

Thursday 27 February

Wednesday 26 February

Tuesday 25 February

Monday 24 February

Sunday 16 February

Friday 14 February

Thursday 13 February

Wednesday 12 February

Tuesday 11 February

Monday 10 February

Sunday 9 February

Friday 7 February

Thursday 6 February

Wednesday 5 February

Tuesday 4 February

Monday 3 February

Sunday 2 February

Friday 31 January

Thursday 30 January

Wednesday 29 January

Tuesday 28 January

Monday 27 January

Sunday 26 January

Friday 24 January

Thursday 23 January

Wednesday 22 January

Tuesday 21 January

Monday 20 January

Sunday 19 January

Friday 17 January

Thursday 16 January

Wednesday 15 January

Tuesday 14 January

Monday 13 January

Sunday 12 January

Friday 10 January

Thursday 9 January

Wednesday 8 January

Tuesday 7 January

Monday 6 January

More on this story