PCC Elections 2021: Who is standing in Derbyshire?


Elections for police and crime commissioners will be held in England and Wales on 6 May 2021.

Candidates standing in Derbyshire Police's area are listed alphabetically by surname below:

  • Hardyal Dhindsa (Labour)
  • Angelique Foster (Conservative)
  • Stan Heptinstall (Liberal Democrats)
  • Tim Prosser (Reform UK)

More information is available on the Choose my PCC website.

A modern browser with JavaScript and a stable internet connection is required to view this interactive. More information about these elections

Note: This lookup covers national elections in Scotland and Wales, the Hartlepool by-election, as well as council and mayoral elections in England and Police and Crime Commissioner (PCC) elections in England and Wales. There may be parish council elections or council by-elections where you are. Check your local council website for full details. Last updated: May 7, 2021, 14:22 GMT

Follow BBC East Midlands on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram. Send your story ideas to eastmidsnews@bbc.co.uk.

Related Internet Links

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites.