Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. President Trump issues a new executive order temporarily halting US entry for people from six Muslim-majority countries
  2. People from Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen who do not have valid visas barred from US for 90 days
  3. The administration's previous travel order was blocked by courts and resulted in travellers being sent back at US airports
  4. Iraq, included in the last order, is removed from the revised one after agreeing to boost visa vetting of its citizens