BBC News

BBC News Group Board


The BBC News Group Board members are listed below:

  • Francesca Unsworth, director, News and Current Affairs
  • Kamal Ahmed, Editorial Director
  • Gavin Allen, Head of News Output
  • Jamie Angus, Director, World Service Group
  • Joanna Carr, Head of Current Affairs
  • Alan Dickson, Chief Financial and Operating Officer
  • Anna Gronmark, HR Director
  • Katie Lloyd, Development Director
  • Kate McAndrew, Chief of Staff
  • Jonathan Munro, Head of Newsgathering
  • Naja Nielsen, Digital Director
  • Sarah Ward-Lilley, Managing Editor