Goals from Aubameyang, Ayew, Mahrez, Mane and Toure
Media playback is unsupported on your device

AFOTY 2016: Watch all five AFOTY nominees in goalscoring action

Watch the five nominees for the 2016 BBC African Footballer of the Year award, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Andre Ayew, Riyad Mahrez, Sadio Mane and Yaya Toure in goalscoring action.

The winner will be decided by fans from across the world, who have until 18:00 GMT on 28 November to vote for their choice.

Make your vote here.

  • 14 Nov 2016