Rugby ball
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Wales' four rugby regions refuse new partnership deal

Wales' four rugby regions have written to their local politicians in their increasingly bitter row with the Welsh Rugby Union.

The Scarlets, Blues, Ospreys and Dragons are refusing to sign a new participation agreement because of what they view as unfavourable financial terms.

Cemlyn Davies reports.

  • 19 Dec 2013