Brexit: PM's withdrawal agreement rejected by MPs

MPs have voted by 286 to 344 to reject the government’s withdrawal agreement.

The agreement was voted down with a majority of 58 votes. Theresa May's entire deal, including the withdrawal agreement and the political declaration, has been rejected by MPs twice before.