Who got Diane Abbott's second-preference vote?

Diane Abbott remains coy after being asked who got her second-preference vote in the Labour leadership election.

The debate over the upcoming leadership vote result came after Toby Young's film as Michael Portillo, Charles Kennedy and Andrew Neil join in.

More from THIS WEEK

Twitter with THIS WEEK

BBC News