Labour leadership
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Labour contenders in final Question Time hustings

The five politicians fighting to become leader of the Labour Party, have one more chance to impress, with their final hustings being shown in a special edition of Question Time.

With less than a week to go, Diane Abbott, Ed Balls and Andy Burnham are trailing Ed and David Miliband. The results of the ballot will emerge next Saturday.

Nick Robinson reports.

Watch the full debate at the Question Time website.

  • 16 Sep 2010