David Ford has announced that five courthouses are to close
Media playback is unsupported on your device

David Ford announces closure of five Northern Ireland courts

The justice minister has announced that five Northern Ireland courthouses are to close.

They are in Armagh, Ballymena, Lisburn, Magherafelt and Strabane. David Ford had previously announced the closure of Limavady Courthouse.

BBC News NI's Keiron Tourish reports.

  • 09 Feb 2016