Lisburn City Council
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Concern at revised council boundaries in Lisburn and Castlereagh

Northern Ireland will elect councillors on Thursday for 11 new 'super councils', which take the place of the current 26 from April 2015.

Gareth Gordon has been looking at one area where not everyone is happy about the boundary and council changes which will come into effect.

Two councils, Lisburn and Castlereagh, will join to become Lisburn and Castlereagh District Council.

  • 21 May 2014