Devon Election round up
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Tories dominate Devon election

The Conservative party has secured almost all parliamentary seats in Devon in the 2017 election.

The Tories took ten of the twelve seats up for grabs in the county.

Labour's Luke Pollard caused an upset by taking Plymouth Sutton and Devonport from Oliver Colvile.

Ben Bradshaw retained his Labour seat in Exeter which he's held for twenty years.

  • 09 Jun 2017