Haha emoji selected on mobile version of Facebook
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Facebook rolls out new 'Reactions' buttons

Facebook has rolled out its new Reactions buttons across the world.

The five new emotions, which are Love, Angry, Sad, Haha and Wow, appear when you hover over 'Like' on a PC, or hold it down on mobile or tablet.

The social network tried out the new buttons in a pilot in Ireland, Japan and Spain last October.

  • 24 Feb 2016
Go to next video: Facebook Reactions replace 'awkward Likes'