Eurovision fans
Media playback is unsupported on your device

What do fans love about Eurovision?

Eurovision fans got into the spirit of the event at the second semi-final in Sweden.

The 10 countries that qualified on Thursday were Latvia, Georgia, Bulgaria, Australia, Ukraine, Serbia, Poland, Israel, Lithuania and Belgium.

  • 13 May 2016
Go to next video: Scott Mills' guide to Eurovision 2016