Who will take home the Glitterball trophy?
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Strictly Come Dancing Final: Who will take home the Glitterball trophy?

After 12 weeks of quickstepping, jiving and tangoing, four Strictly Come Dancing finalists are set to fight it out for the Glitterball Trophy.

Kellie Bright, Georgia May Foote, Jay McGuiness, Katie Derham - and their professional partners - will be performing live on Saturday night in a bid to impress the viewers at home.

Victoria Derbyshire presenter Joanna Gosling spoke to former contestant Russell Grant, professional dancer Ian Waite and live at rehearsals at Strictly HQ, professional dancer Joanne Clifton.

Watch Victoria Derbyshire weekdays from 09:15-11:00 BST on BBC Two and the BBC News Channel. Follow the programme on Facebook and Twitter, and find all our content online.

  • 18 Dec 2015
Go to next video: SPOTY meets Strictly & The Apprentice