Stephen Lloyd is re-elected
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Stephen Lloyd's 'delight' at Eastbourne result after 2015 loss

Liberal Democrat Stephen Lloyd has won back the Eastbourne seat he lost to Conservative Caroline Ansell in the 2015 General Election.

Mr Lloyd secured 26,924 votes, while Ms Ansell won 25,315 this time.

  • 09 Jun 2017