BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Orpheus in the Underworld (Act 1: excerpt)

COMPOSER: Jacques Offenbach
SINGER: Stuart Kale Sally Burgess Emile Belcourt Richard Angas
CHOIR: Chorus of English National Opera
CONDUCTOR: Sir Mark Elder
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of English National Opera

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from