Concerto for flute and strings in D minor (Wq.22)

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach & Martin Michael Koffer & Slovenicum Chamber Orchestra & Uroš Lajovic
COMPOSER: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
PERFORMER: Martin Michael Koffer
ORCHESTRA: Slovenicum Chamber Orchestra
CONDUCTOR: Uroš Lajovic

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from