Mass for soloists, chorus & orchestra in D major

Otto Nicolai & Marcos Fink & Branko Robinsak & RTV Slovenia Chamber Choir & Marko Munih
COMPOSER: Otto Nicolai
SINGER: Marcos Fink Branko Robinsak Irena Baar Mirjam Kalin
ORCHESTRA: RTV Slovenia Chamber Choir Simfonični orkester RTV Slovenija
CONDUCTOR: Marko Munih

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from