BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Coppelia (Act 2 No.11 Musique des Automates & No.14 Scéne et valse de la poupée)

COMPOSER: Léo Delibes
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
CONDUCTOR: Mark Ermler

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from