BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Trio Concertant in B flat major op. 1/2 Movement ii

César Franck & Mihail Sârbu & Academica String Quartet
COMPOSER: César Franck
PERFORMER: Mihail Sârbu
ENSEMBLE: Academica String Quartet

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from