BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Organ Concerto in F major, HWV295 'The Cuckoo and the Nightingale' - 5. Allegro

COMPOSER: George Frideric Handel
PERFORMER: Peter Hurford
ENSEMBLE: Concertgebouw Kamerorkest
CONDUCTOR: Joshua Rifkin

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from