BBC Music is changing. Find out more

L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato (Come, but keep thy wonted state)

COMPOSER: George Frideric Handel
SINGER: Gillian Webster
ENSEMBLE: Gabrieli Consort & Players
CONDUCTOR: Paul McCreesh

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from